Fire Tiger 'Energy' Album Cassette with Lyric Booklet

$ 10.00

Fire Tiger's 2014 debut album, 'Energy', on analog cassette tape.  Includes J - card with Lyric Booklet.  Packaged and shipped to you with the utmost care, directly from us!!  Flat rate shipping added at checkout, $5.60 US, $18 International.   

Side A

1. Fancy War Dance

2. Energy

3. The Same Old Song

4. Looking At Us

5. Just


Side B

6. Count Dracula

7. Wall of Technology

8. Watching You

9. Green Light

10. He Has Changed



Twitter: @FireTigerBand