Fire Tiger 'Energy' 12" Vinyl Record Album with Lyric Booklet

$ 20.00

Fire Tiger's 2014 debut album ‘Energy’, 12" Vinyl Record.  Includes Lyric Booklet.  We package our Vinyl with the utmost care, and ship it to you directly from us!!  Flat rate shipping added at checkout, $5.60 US, $18 International.  


Side A

1. Fancy War Dance

2. Energy

3. The Same Old Song

4. Looking At Us

5. Just


Side B

6. Count Dracula

7. Wall of Technology

8. Watching You

9. Green Light

10. He Has Changed



Twitter: @FireTigerBand